HOME / EVENTS / HOMES GUARANTEE THURSDAYS

HOMES GUARANTEE THURSDAYS

Join us for trainings and organizing meetings to win housing relief for today, and a national Homes Guarantee for tomorrow and beyond.

THURSDAYS | 7 ET/4 PT | CALL OR VIDEO IN

ARCHIVE: Q&A with Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor – May 14

HOME / EVENTS / MAY 14 Q&A with Keeanga-yamahtta taylor DATE: Thursday, May 14 TIME: 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT LOCATION: Join by phone or video conference   Advanced registration is required. Hosted by People’s Action and the Action Center on Race and the Economy (ACRE).  

Read More
Scroll to top